EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Depew Board of Education Trustees

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.


Mr. David Sheff
PRESIDENT
684-4772
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2018


Mr. John Spencer 
VICE PRESIDENT
681-1557
Email: Jspencer@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2019


Mr. Todd Bush
TRUSTEE
807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2019


Mrs. Amy Doody
TRUSTEE
390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2020


Mrs. Donna Kapinos
TRUSTEE
706-9234
Email: Dkapinos@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2020


Mr. Patrick Law
TRUSTEE
395-3965
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2019


Mr. Justin P. Young
TRUSTEE
683-1421
Email: Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2018


Mrs. Jessica Neischel
DISTRICT CLERK


Mrs. Nancy Gerretsen
DISTRICT TREASURER


Mrs. Pauline Bauer
CENTRAL TREASURER


Harris Beach, PLLC
SCHOOL ATTORNEY