BOARD OF EDUCATION

MEETING DATES

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the High School cafeteria. Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). The annual reorganization meeting takes place in July each year. The public will be notified of any change in location, time or dates. Board meeting dates are subject to change at the discretion of the Board of Education.

Click on the dates with a link to view the meeting video.

July 2, 2019 - Reorganization Meeting, 7 a.m. Room 124A DHS

August 6, 2019 - Special Meeting , 7 a.m. Room 124A DHS

August 20, 2019

September 17, 2019

October 15, 2019 - in the High School Library

November 19, 2019

December 17, 2019

January 21, 2020

February 25, 2020

March 17, 2020

CANCELLED: April 21, 2020

May 19, 2020 - Regular Meeting

CANCELLED: May 26, 2020

May 27, 2020 9 a.m.- Budget Hearing

June 9, 2020 by 5 p.m. - Budget Vote ballots due

June 16, 2020

FEATURED BOARD OF EDUCATION VIDEO

October 20, 2020

DEPEW BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.

Mr. David Sheff
PRESIDENT
684-4772
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2021

Mr. John Spencer 
VICE PRESIDENT
681-1557
Email: Jspencer@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. Todd Bush
TRUSTEE
807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mrs. Amy Doody
TRUSTEE
390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Nicholas LaMarca
TRUSTEE
Email:  Nlamarca@depewschools.org 
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Patrick Law
TRUSTEE
560-3887
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. Justin P. Young
TRUSTEE
683-1421
Email: 
Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2021

Mrs. Jessica Neischel
DISTRICT CLERK

Mrs. Nancy Gerretsen
DISTRICT TREASURER

Ms. Stacy Wind
CENTRAL TREASURER