BOARD OF EDUCATION

MEETING DATES

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the High School cafeteria. Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). The annual reorganization meeting takes place in July each year. The public will be notified of any change in location, time or dates. Board meeting dates are subject to change at the discretion of the Board of Education.

Click on the dates with a link to view the meeting video.

July 7, 2020, 7 p.m. - Reorganization Meeting/Public Safety Plan Hearing

August 4, 2020, 7 a.m.

August 18, 2020

September 15, 2020

October 20, 2020

November 17, 2020

December 15, 2020

January 19, 2021

February 23, 2021

March 16, 2021

April 20, 2021

May 11, 2021 - Budget Hearing

May 18, 2021, High School - Budget Vote

May 25, 2021

June 15, 2021

FEATURED BOARD OF EDUCATION VIDEO

February 23, 2021

DEPEW BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.

Mr. David Sheff
PRESIDENT
684-4772
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2021

Mr. John Spencer 
VICE PRESIDENT
681-1557
Email: Jspencer@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. Todd Bush
TRUSTEE
807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mrs. Amy Doody
TRUSTEE
390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Nicholas LaMarca
TRUSTEE
Email:  Nlamarca@depewschools.org 
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Patrick Law
TRUSTEE
560-3887
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. Justin P. Young
TRUSTEE
683-1421
Email: 
Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2021

Mrs. Jessica Neischel
DISTRICT CLERK

Mrs. Nancy Gerretsen
DISTRICT TREASURER

Ms. Stacy Wind
CENTRAL TREASURER