BOARD OF EDUCATION

MEETING DATES

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the High School cafeteria. Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). The annual reorganization meeting takes place in July each year. The public will be notified of any change in location, time or dates. Board meeting dates are subject to change at the discretion of the Board of Education.

Click on the dates with a link to view the meeting video.

July 2, 2021, 7 a.m. - Reorganization Meeting/Public Safety Plan Hearing

August 17, 2021

September 21, 2021

October 12, 2021

November 16, 2021

December 21, 2021

January 18, 2022

February 15, 2022

March 15, 2022

April 19, 2022

May 10, 2022 - Budget Hearing

May 17, 2022 - Budget Vote & Election

May 24, 2022

June 21, 2022

Board of Education Video Archive

DEPEW BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.

Mr. David Sheff
PRESIDENT
684-4772
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mr. Todd Bush
VICE PRESIDENT
807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mrs. Amy Doody
TRUSTEE
390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Nicholas LaMarca
TRUSTEE
Email:  Nlamarca@depewschools.org 
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Patrick Law
TRUSTEE
560-3887
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. John Spencer 
TRUSTEE
681-1557
Email: Jspencer@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2022

Mr. Justin P. Young
TRUSTEE
683-1421
Email: 
Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mrs. Jessica Neischel
DISTRICT CLERK

Mrs. Cindy Bleasdale
DISTRICT TREASURER