BOARD OF EDUCATION

MEETING DATES

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the High School cafeteria. Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). The annual reorganization meeting takes place in July each year. The public will be notified of any change in location, time or dates. Board meeting dates are subject to change at the discretion of the Board of Education.

Click on the dates with a link to view the meeting video.

July 12, 2022 5 p.m. - Reorganization Meeting/Public Safety Plan Hearing

August 3, 2022 - Set tax rates, 7 a.m., Room 124A High School

August 16, 2022

August 29, 2022 - Retreat, 4 p.m., HS Cafe

September 20, 2022

October 18, 2022

November 8, 2022 - Work Session

November 15, 2022

December 20, 2022

January 17, 2023

February 28, 2023

March 21, 2023

April 18, 2023

May 9, 2023

May 16, 2023

May 23, 2023

June 20, 2023

Board of Education Video Archive

DEPEW BOARD OF EDUCATION TRUSTEES

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.

Mr. David Sheff
PRESIDENT
684-4772
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mr. Todd Bush
VICE PRESIDENT
807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mrs. Amy Doody
TRUSTEE
390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Nicholas LaMarca
TRUSTEE
725-2824
Email:  Nlamarca@depewschools.org 
Term expires June 30, 2023

Mr. Patrick Law
TRUSTEE
560-3887
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mr. Bartholomew McGloin
TRUSTEE
341-1466
Email: Bmcgloin@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mr. Justin P. Young
TRUSTEE
683-1421
Email: 
Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mrs. Jessica Neischel
DISTRICT CLERK

Mrs. Cindy Bleasdale
DISTRICT TREASURER