Board of Education

MEETING DATES

Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month in the High School cafeteria. Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted). The annual reorganization meeting takes place in July each year. The public will be notified of any change in location, time or dates. Board meeting dates are subject to change at the discretion of the Board of Education.

Click on the dates with a link to view the meeting video.

July 11
Re-Org

August 8
Set Tax Rates 7:00 a.m.
Depew High School
Room 124A

August 15

September 19

October 17 5:30 (Anticipated Executive Session)

November 14

Special Board Meeting December 11, 2023 6:00 p.m.

December 19

January 16

February 27

March 19

April 16

May 14
Budget Hearing

May 21
Budget Vote & Election

June 11

August 8
Set Tax Rates 7:00 a.m.
Depew High School
Room 124A

August 15

September 19

October 17 5:30 (Anticipated Executive Session)

November 14

Special Board Meeting December 11, 2023 6:00 p.m.

December 19

January 16 Meeting Cancelled

January 19 5:30 p.m. (Executive Session) Meeting Postponed

January 31 5:30 p.m. (Executive Session) MIDDLE SCHOOL CAFE

February 15 5:15 p.m. Special Board Meeting ROOM 124A High School

February 27

March 19

April 16

May 14
Budget Hearing

May 21
Budget Vote & Election

June 11

Board of Education Trustees

The Depew Union Free School District has a seven-member Board, elected to three-year terms.

Mr. David Sheff

PRESIDENT
716-208-2635
Email: Dsheff@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mrs. Amy Doody

TRUSTEE
716-390-5938
Email: Adoody@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2026

Mr. Justin P. Young

TRUSTEE
716-316-1243
Email: 
Jyoung@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2024

Mr. Todd Bush

VICE PRESIDENT
716-807-8537
Email: Tbush@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mr. Patrick Law

TRUSTEE
716-560-3887
Email: Plaw@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mrs. Cindy Bleasdale

DISTRICT TREASURER

Mr. Nicholas LaMarca

TRUSTEE
716-725-2824
Email:  Nlamarca@depewschools.org 
Term expires June 30, 2026

Mr. Bartholomew McGloin

TRUSTEE
716-341-1466
Email: Bmcgloin@depewschools.org
Term expires June 30, 2025

Mrs. Jessica Neischel

DISTRICT CLERK